Updated as of: 1/9/2018
PDF Download Link: pdfBoard_Meeting_Schedule_2017.2018.pdf

Governing Board Meeting Dates 2017/2018

Board Meetings are held at 4:00 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month, 
unless indicated otherwise in the chart below, in the Multi-Purpose Room at:

Tri-Cities Regional Occupational Program
10800 Ben Avon Street, Unit E
Whittier, California 90606

Tri-Cities Regional Occupational Program 
2017/2018 Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, July 21 (third Thursday)

Wednesday, August 17 (third Wednesday)

Thursday, September 8

Thursday, October 13

Monday, November 14 (second Monday)

Wednesday, December 14 at 9:00 a.m. (second Wednesday)

(No January Meeting)

Thursday, February 8

Thursday, March 8

Thursday, April 12

Thursday, May 10

Thursday, June 14

Contact Us

Phone: 562-698-9571
Fax: 562-945-0687

Monday-Thursday: 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Winter Break
Our office will be closed from December 25th to January 7th
We will resume normal office hours on Jaunary 8th, Monday.

Location
10800 Ben Avon Street Unit E
Whittier, California 90606

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors
Our sponsors make it possible for us to provide scholarships, financial assistance and awards to our students. We encourage you to support them and their businesses by clicking here.