Governing Board

CAROLYN CASTILLO

President
El Rancho Unified School District

DR. RALPH PACHECO

Vice President
Whittier Union High School District

DR. TERESA MERINO

Clerk
El Rancho Unified School District

Kevin Jamero

Member
Whittier Union High School District

JEFF BAIRD

Member
Whittier Union High School District

2022-2023 Governing Board Meeting Dates

Board Meetings are generally held at 4:00 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month, unless indicated(*) otherwise in the chart below.

Location:
Multi-Purpose Room
Tri-Cities Regional Occupational Program
10800 Ben Avon Street, Unit E
Whittier, California 90606

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022*

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022*

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Thursday, June 8, 2023

To relay a message to any of the Board Members, please email mburrola@tricitiesrop.org or via telephone at (562) 698-9571 Extension 100 in the Superintendent’s Office.